Breaking News

Frank Edwards: Frankincense Album ( Download Full Album )

Ladies and Gentlemen, we present you this rich and classic Album from our superstar Gospel Artist, Frank Edwards.
Frankincense Album has been trending since the day of release, so we took our time to get all the tracks together for your listening pleasure. Enjoy and Share!
  1. Frankincense | Download
  2. I Love You | Download
  3. Agam Enye Gi Ekele | Download
  4. I’ll Forever Sing | Download
  5. Only You Are Holy | Download
  6. Onye | Download
  7. Nara Ekele | Download
  8. If God Be For Me | Download
  9. Ka Anyi Bulie (feat. Don Moen) | Download
  10. Ebenebe (feat. Chinyere Udoma) | Download
  11. Oyoyo | Download
  12. Baba (feat. Micah Stampley) | Download
  13. Ibuchi | Download
  14. Ayaya | Download
  15. Heaven On Earth | Download
  16. Gratitude | Download
  17. Na You | Download
  18. Nye Ya Ekele | Download
  19. Don’t Cry (feat. Nathaniel Bassey) | Download
  20. Onye Mmeri | Download
  21. Oyege | Download
  Credits: ilovegrtmusic

 Listen to your music or live stream to your audience along with storing your media mixing software on the cloud with a virtual desktop from CloudDesktopOnline with remote accessibility from any mobile device. Learn more about virtualization, cloud products or network setup for your business by visiting

1 comment:

  1. Awesome album. Well done guys!


Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097