APC, Godwin Obaseki emerges winner of Edo governorship election

As the votes of the Edo governorship election which held yesterday is being collated, the All Progressives Congress (APC) party candidate, Godwin Obaseki has emerged the winner of the election .

Announcing the collated results, The Independent National Electoral Commission,INEC revealed that APC won 13 of the state’s 18local government areas, and Pastor Ize-Iyamu of the PDP came second in the votes collated.

More details to follow in a short while.


0 Comment:

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097