Breaking News

Koredo Bello announces debut album “BELLOVED” - See Track-list

All is set for the release of Koredo Bello's debut album "Belloved", the Mavin Star has unveiled the track-list of the highly anticipated album which is expected to drop on 11th March 2016

‘Belloved’ album will contain only 11 tracks with bonus tracks which were earlier released, ‘God Win’, ‘Romantic’, ‘Do Like That’.

There’s only one feature on the album “Bellover” (selected fans). Production was handled by Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims and Cobhams Asuquo.

See Track list below:

No comments

Disclaimer: comments on this post are expressly those of the writers.

For enquires, adverts, sponsored posts and more contact us :
* +2348031528097